Friday, 21 March 2014

New Designers
The first ten out of nineteen designers from the Birmingham School of Jewellery have been chosen!
Those talented jewellers are:
Amy Buzzard,
Peter Clark,
Ruth Conway,
Sanna Eskola,
Harriet Rose Knight,
Natalie Lee,
Francisca Onumah,
Bow Sangthong,
Natalia Sarrazin,
Abbie Williams.

No comments:

Post a Comment